About WHITEROCK

WHITEROCK is an innovation management firm. WHITEROCK offers end2end packages for R&D financing including winning proposal writing, identifying partners, and marketing licenses. From prototypes to global roll-outs. From national grants to European R&D consortia.

WHITEROCK develops operation and financing concepts for research infrastructures and innovative production facilities.

Management

6%

Funded grant applications without support

74%

Applications supported by us

100%

Satisfaction Guarantee

Any Questions?

Let's discuss your innovation project or innovation pipeline. If we see a high probability for successful proposals, we offer a contract. Then, we develop a roadmap and start with writing winning grant applications. First milestone: Grant award.

Our payment is success based. Successful grant awards and mutual trust are the pillars of our co-operation.

For new businesses, we charge a commitment fee. A no-show fee will be charged, if our client cancels the co-operation prior to approval or rejection of pending grant applications.

Our team has a multi-decade experience in innovation management and successful proposal writing. We will support in defining your project and we will suggest to apply as soon as we believe that your project has gained the necessary pre-requisites of a successful application.

We participate in this risk by offering you a success based contract. We don't charge, if a project is rejected. Rejections with evaluation reports give the opportunity to improve the project and resubmit.

Industrial or R&D partners along the value chain are a great synergy in many innovation projects. In some cases, consortia can get extra-funding for network management.

All our projects are confidential. There are processes in place to protect all information shared. If our clients want us to integrate external investors, we are able to contact selected investors from our network. Every client will be asked to approve the list of potential investors and all information to be shared prior to investor presentations.

Our Commitment To You

“If you have a great innovation, you should have the best funding to bring it to live. Let's build a powerful fincancial solution using national and EU funding schemes.

DR. MANFRED BAUMGAERTNER    •   CEO

Passion for Innovation

About 2018-01-07T12:04:57+00:00

Über WHITEROCK

WHITEROCK ist ein Innovationsmanagement-Unternehmen. WHITEROCK unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung und Finanzierung Ihrer Innovations-Pipeline.

Wir identifizieren passende Fördermittel für Ihre Innovationsprojekte, erstellen erfolgreiche Antragsunterlagen und leiten Sie durch den Beantragungsprozess. Von der Prototyp-Entwicklung bis zu globalen Roll-Outs. Von nationalen Programmen bis zu EU-Konsortien.

Investoren können die WHITEROCK-Plattform nutzen, um sehr früh vielversprechende Technologien und großartige Teams kennen zu lernen. Mit Fördermitteln und Subventionen vermindern sie ihr Frühphasen-Risiko.

Management

6%

Förderquote ohne Unterstützung

76%

Unsere Förderquote

100%

Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Ihre Fragen

Sprechen wir über Ihre Innovations-Pipeline. Wenn wir eine gute Wahrscheinlichkeit für Fördermittel erkennen, bieten wir Ihnen einen Vertrag an. Dann entwickeln wir gemeinsam eine Fördermittel-Roadmap und schreiben Förderanträge. Erster Meilenstein: Die Bewilligung Ihres Förderprojekts.

Unsere Vergütung ist erfolgsbasiert. Erfolgreiche Bewilligungen und gegenseitiges Vertrauen sind die beiden Säulen unserer Zusammenarbeit.

Bei neuen Kooperationen berechnen wir eine "Commitment"-Gebühr. Eine "No-Show"-Gebühr wird berechnet, falls ein Projekt vom Auftraggeber abgebrochen wird, bevor eine Förderung oder Absage des Fördermittelgebers erteilt wurde.

Unser Team hat jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Innovationsmanagement und der erfolgreichen Beantragung von Fördermitteln. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Optimierung Ihres Projektes und schlagen eine Beantragung von Fördermitteln vor, wenn Ihr Projekt die Voraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Bewilligung erreicht hat.

Wir beteiligen uns an diesem Risiko, indem wir erfolgsbasiert arbeiten. Wir berechnen nichts, wenn ein Projekt abgelehnt wird. Ablehnungen mit Evaluations-Bericht sind ein gute Gelegenheit zur Optimierung und Wiedereinreichung.

Industrielle Partner entlang der Wertschöpfungskette oder akademische Partner können große Synergien bieten. In manchen Fällen wird die Bildung und Betreuung größerer Konsortien extra gefördert.

Alle unsere Projekte sind streng vertraulich. Wir haben Prozesse eingerichtet, um alle geteilten Informationen zu schützen. In manchen Fällen macht die Finanzierung über externe Investoren Sinn. Dann können wir Kontakte unseres Netzwerkes nutzen. In allen Fällen stimmen wir mit Ihnen die Liste der Ansprechpartner und die zu teilenden Informationen im Vorfeld ab.

Unser Beitrag für Sie

“Wenn Sie einen großartige Innovation haben, dann sollten Sie auch die beste Finanzierung bekommen, um sie auf den Markt zu bringen. Bauen wir eine tragfähige Lösung mit nationalen und EU-Fördermitteln.

DR. MANFRED BAUMGÄRTNER    •   Vorstand

Recent Posts

Contact Info

WHITEROCK AG, Curiestraße 5, D-70563 Stuttgart, Germany

Phone: +49 711 65696572

Web: Webseite